S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

CONTACT US

Mail:   
Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox                                 
P.O. Box 365
Spokane, Washington 99210 
 
Location:
The Theater is located at 1001 W. Sprague Avenue, on the corner of Monroe Street, in downtown Spokane, Washington. 
 

Phone Numbers:

Box Office/ Show Information: (509) 624-1200
Information about Event Booking: (509) 252-2628  
 
Upcoming Events:  (509) 624-4477  
Fax: (509) 747-7165

Staff members may be reached at the following extensions:

Brenda Nienhouse
Executive Director

Brian Ritter
252-2627
Technical Director & Facilities Manager
brian@foxtheaterspokane.com

Gretta Bailey
252-2628
Events Services Manager
gretta@foxtheaterspokane.com

Joe Rietcheck
252-2625
Stage Manager
joe@foxtheaterspokane.com

Alison Hocket
624-5992 ext. 5015
Front of House Manager/Volunteer Coordinator 
alison@foxtheaterspokane.com

Audrey Overstreet 
464-7071
Marketing & Public Relations Director
audrey@foxtheaterspokane.com

Jane Cody
464-7074
Website Manager
janecody@spokanesymphony.org

Nancy Crawford 
252-2617
Box Office Manager- Ticket Services
nancy@foxtheaterspokane.com

Donna McSpadden
252-2618
Box Office Manager- Patron Services
donnamcspadden@spokanesymphony.org

Kathleen Langenheim
464-7077
Development Director
katlangenheim@spokanesymphony.org

Melody Fisher
464-7076
Annual Fund Manager
melodyfisher@spokanesymphony.org

 

** EMERGENCY WEATHER NOTICE UPDATE FOR STAFF **

 
There are no special notices at this time.  Please contact your manager if you have questions.