S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

CONTACT US

Mail:   
Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox                                 
P.O. Box 365
Spokane, Washington 99210 
 
Location:
The Theater is located at 1001 W. Sprague Avenue, on the corner of Monroe Street, in downtown Spokane, Washington. 
 

Phone Numbers:

Box Office/ Show Information: (509) 624-1200
Information about Event Booking: (509) 252-2628  
 
Upcoming Events:  (509) 624-4477  
Fax: (509) 747-7165

Staff members may be reached at the following extensions:

Brian Ritter
252-2627
Technical & Operations Director
brian@foxtheaterspokane.com

Gretta Bailey
252-2628
Booking & Events Director
gretta@foxtheaterspokane.com

Bill Curry 
252-2626
House Manager, Event Crew & Volunteer Manager
bill@foxtheaterspokane.com

Joe Rietcheck
252-2625
Stage Manager
joe@foxtheaterspokane.com

Connor Jacobson 
252-2631
Sales & PR Manager
connor@foxtheaterspokane.com

Craig Heimbigner 
Non-Exclusive Talent Buyer

Pam Meyer
Sound Engineer

Alan McCoy
Piano Technician 

Clint Burgess
464-7072
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
clintburgess@spokanesymphony.org

Jane Cody
464-7074
Marketing Assistant & Website Manager
janecody@spokanesymphony.org

Nancy Crawford 
252-2617
Box Office Manager — Ticket Services
nancy@foxtheaterspokane.com

Donna McSpadden
252-2618
Box Office Manager — Patron Services
donnamcspadden@spokanesymphony.org

Kathleen Langenheim
464-7077
Director, Capital Campaign & Planned Giving
katlangenheim@spokanesymphony.org

Kimberly Babb
464-7076
Annual Fund Manager
kimberlybabb@spokanesymphony.org

 

** EMERGENCY WEATHER NOTICE UPDATE FOR STAFF **

 
There are no special notices at this time.  Please contact your manager if you have questions.